Patty Patty, Dental Hygienist

 My name is Patty, and I am the Registered Dental Hygienist here at Little Sprouts Dental. I started working in the dental field in 2004. I    worked as a pediatric dental assistant for 4 years. I fell in love with pediatric dentistry and decided to continue my education by pursuing a  degree in dental hygiene. I love working with our young patients and building relationships with them and their parents/guardians. It is so  rewarding to see kids returning to the office that are happy and excited to be here again.
 When I’m not at Little Sprouts, I enjoy spending time with my husband, Mike, and our two young children, Joe and Lexi. When the weather  is nice, you’ll often find us walking around downtown Cedarburg or playing at a local park. In my free time, I enjoying watching movies or  relaxing with a good book.

MichelleMichelle, Dental Assistant and Front Desk

Greetings, I have been in the dental field for 5 years. I have always been working in a pediatric setting because I truly love working with children. I joined the Little Sprouts team in October of 2013 and have enjoyed watching the office grow. I have been a dental assistant in the past and I am currently working at the front desk on Mondays and Thursdays.

Some things to know about me would be I am married and have a 3 year old son and a 6 month old son. We enjoy taking family camping trips and spending as much time outside as we can during the warmer months. During the winter months I enjoy doing crafts, scrapbooking, and baking. I also work at Starbucks and the Wisconsin Athletic Club, so when we all have a free moment we do our best to fully enjoy it.

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 2.15.35 PMAshley, Dental Hygienist

Hi everyone! My name is Ashley and I am a Registered Dental Hygienist here at Little Sprouts.  I graduated with my degree from Northcentral Technical college in May 2015 and joined the team here in June 2015.  Growing up I went to a pediatric dental office myself which made going to the dentist fun for me.  I knew I wanted to work in pediatrics because of my passion of working with children and wanting to give them the same great experience.  I love making a difference in the lives of our young patients by educating about good oral health while creating relationships with them and their parents/guardians.

I am originally from a small town in central Wisconsin, but Cedarburg has been a beautiful change of scenery for my fiance and I.  We live here with our puppy, Lacey, and cat, Max.  When I am not cleaning teeth you can find me painting, working out, or curling up with a good book.